Thursday, March 27, 2014

J is for John

 John Macallan Swan: Orpheus
 John Macallan Swan: The Prodigal Son (1888)
 John O'Connor: Ludgate, Evening (1887)
John Scarlett Davis: Interior of Amiens Cathedral (1841)
 John Seymour Lucas: After Culloden, Rebel Hunting (1884)
 John Seymour Lucas: The Interval (1905)
 John Stirling: Al-Sok - Market in Marocco (1869)
John Taylor Allerston: Wreck of the Seagull (1898)
John Wainwright: Flower-piece (1867)

No comments:

Post a Comment